- OUR TEAM -

RATNESH SINGHANIA

FOUNDER & CEO (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Ratnesh@WhopMe.com Ceo@WhopMe.com

SUCHITRA SINHA

CO-FOUNDER & COO (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Suchitra@WhopMe.com Coo@WhopMe.com

SANJEEB KUMAR

CHIEF ANALYTICS OFFICER (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Sanjeeb@WhopMe.com, Cao@WhopMe.com

PIYUSH GUPTA

MANAGING DIRECTOR (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Piyush@WhopMe.com, Md@WhopMe.com

ASHISH KUMAR

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Ashish@WhopMe.com , CTO@WhopMe.com

PRAHADISHVARAN B.

CHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER (WhopMe Pvt Ltd)

Email:Prahadish@WhopMe.com, Cpo@WhopMe.com

Copyright 2017 All Right Reserved